Auction - BillingLayer.com

Status
Not open for further replies.

D. Strout

Resident IPv6 Proponent
The domain is BillingLayer.com, registered at Godaddy on February 25, 2012 then, transferred to NameCheap. Expires February 25, 2014.

Initial price: $5

Increments: $1

Free Namecheap push, payment by PayPal only.

Auction ends exactly at 5:00PM BST (4:00PM GMT, Noon EST), May 25, 2013.
 

mikho

Not to be taken seriously, ever!
sorry to burst into your thread @D. Strout, but this isn't LET where you need to bump the threads :)

People will still see it in the "View new content" view.
 

D. Strout

Resident IPv6 Proponent
4 hours to go folks! This is a good domain for anything billing related, you should check it out.

This isn't LET where you need to bump the threads :) People will still see it in the "View new content" view.
I checked before bumping - I didn't see it :)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top